Home Contact Approach Conditions Privacy Policy Imprint

Some facts about us

 

 

The foundation stone of Oehler Designladenbau GmbH was deposited in June 2001. At this time the company was called Alpos Ladensysteme GmbH. In 2004 an establishment was build in Mengen (Baden-Württemberg). Markus Oehler joined the company in 2005 and took over the management shortly after. In the same year the establishment in Mengen became the head office. At the beginning of 2007 the name of the company was changed in Oehler Designladenbau GmbH.

 

Because of the the continuous demand of our products and the permanent market-orientation we started to build up a new building which was finished within only 5 month. So we could move into the new office and the new storage building in September 2007. The storage capacity was enhanced onto 3000 pallet storage spaces on a storage area of 4000 square meters.

 

The accommodation increased as well as the number of employees which rose from 20 to 32 people. To offer our clients a high efficiency in order processing and expertise we established two additional sales offices, one in Gelsenkirchen (northern Germany) and one in Ravensburg (southern Germany). Because of the synergy of different skills and experiences within our team, the main focus is on the effort of our clients.

We use Cookies to get our Website much more friendlier. If u still use our website, you agree to these terms.
Every Product is prevented by our Oehlerlogo and would be sold only with it.

Close
Details

Startseite Kontakt Anfahrt AGB Datenschutz Impressum

Wir über uns

 

 

Der Grundstein der jetzigen Firma Oehler Designladenbau GmbH wurde im Juni 2001 in den neuen Bundesländern unter dem Namen alpos Ladensysteme GmbH gelegt. 2004 vergrößerte sich alpos Ladensysteme GmbH mit einer Niederlassung in Mengen (Baden Württemberg). Herr Markus Oehler trat 2005 in das Unternehmen ein und übernahm kurz darauf die Betriebsleitung. Noch im selben Jahr wurde die Niederlassung Mengen zum Hauptsitz ernannt. Anfang 2007 entstand  aus alpos die Firma Oehler Designladenbau GmbH.

 

Durch die stetig wachsende Nachfrage unserer Produkte und die permanente Marktorientierung, musste innerhalb kürzester Zeit die Weichen für einen Neubau gestellt werden, was Herr Oehler innerhalb von nur 5 Monaten möglich machte. Bereits im September 2007 konnte der Neubau Büro und Lager bezogen werden. Die Lagerkapazität wurde auf 3000 Palettenstellplätze erhöht mit einer Lagerfläche von 4000 Quadratmeter.

 

Es vergrößerten sich nicht nur unsere Räumlichkeiten sondern auch die Mitarbeiteranzahl von 20 auf 32 Personen. Durch die Synergie von verschiedenen Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen im Team, richtet sich unser Augenmerk auf den Erfolg unserer Kunden.

Wir benutzen Cookies um die Nutzerfreundlichkeit der Webseite zu verbessen. Durch Deinen Besuch stimmst Du dem zu.
Jedes Produkt wird mit dem Oehlerlogo versehen und ausschließlich so versendet!

Verstanden
Weitere Informationen